Mitarbeiterinnen

strich

Franziska_HolzGeschäftsführerin 
Franziska Holz
Ärztin
Tel. 040 / 41 34 75 68 – 11
f.holz@krebshamburg.de 

 

Esther RudolphGeschäftsstelle
Esther Rudolph
Tel. 040 / 41 34 75 68 -0
e.rudolph@krebshamburg.de

 

 

monika-bohrmann_072016-13Leiterin Beratungsdienst
Monika Bohrmann
Diplom-Psychologin
Tel. 040 / 41 34 75 68 – 12
m.bohrmann@krebshamburg.de

 

M_Woitschikowski1Beratung
Marile Woitschikowski
Diplom-Sozialarbeiterin
Tel. 040 / 41 34 75 68 – 13
m.woitschikowski@krebshamburg.de 

 

Beratung
Ute Zimmermann
Diplom-Sozialpädagogin
Tel. 040 / 30 09 22 27
u.zimmermann@krebshamburg.de

 

iris-roentgen_02016iris-roentgen_02016Beratung
Iris Röntgen
Diplom-Psychologin
Tel. 040 / 30 09 22 27
i.roentgen@krebshamburg.de

 

lucie-schauer_072016Projekte und Prävention
Lucie Schauer
Gesundheitswissenschaftlerin B. Sc.
Tel. 040 / 41 34 75 68 – 15
l.schauer@krebshamburg.de

 

Svenja Sontag

Projekte und Prävention
Svenja Sontag
Gesundheitswissenschaftlerin B. Sc.
Tel. 040 / 41 34 75 68 – 14
s.sontag@krebshamburg.de 

 

 

Kathrin Armbruster und Lucie Schauer sind in Elternzeit.